Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
Subdivision:		
Elections Administrator	830 997-6518	elections@gillespiecounty.org
P O Box 351		
Fredericksburg, TX 78624		

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
County Judge	2022
Judge, County Court-at-Law	2020
District Clerk	2022
County Clerk	2022
County Treasurer	2022
County Surveyor	2022
County Attorney	2020
County Sheriff	2020
County Tax Assessor-Collector	2020
County Commissioner, Precinct 1	2020
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	2022
County Commissioner, Precinct 3	2020
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	2022
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1	2022
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 2	2022
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 3	2022
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 4	2022
Constable, Precinct No. 1	2022
Constable, Precinct No. 2	2022
Constable, Precinct No. 3	2022
Constable, Precinct No. 4	2022

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
November 3, 2020	102 E. San Antonio Street
	Suite C, Fredericksburg, Texas

Deadline to File Candidate	
Application	
December 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM	